Reviews

East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 30, 2023,
Fast, efficient and reliable
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 30, 2023,
Wonderful. Thank you so much
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 29, 2023,
Always professional
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 28, 2023,
Freddy was awesome, even stayed with us waiting for a ride when he didn't have to. Thank you!
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 28, 2023,
Very helpful and great personality
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 27, 2023,
Great service
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 27, 2023,
Outstanding service! ECT is reliable and Willie provided prompt communication while we were getting our daughter's car to repair shop. PERFECT calming service at difficult time. They are fantastic
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 24, 2023,
Excellent work
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 24, 2023,
Did a fine job and treated my vehicle with care. Would recommend.
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 22, 2023,
Great experience, accident took place in a bad spot on Atlantic Avenue east coast showed up and my guy made quick work of it, even gave me a ride back to my dealership
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 22, 2023,
Exceptional customer service delivered
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 22, 2023,
Very professional Tried everything to start my car before towing
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 22, 2023,
Tow truck driver Donnie was awesome
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 20, 2023,
Very quick response! Professional.
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 18, 2023,
Fantastic experience
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 13, 2023,
East coast has always been great!!! Quick response time as always
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 13, 2023,
They have been definitely good to me and my vehicle because I'm very figured about who would win well bothers day
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 10, 2023,
Great customer service !
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 9, 2023,
The young lady that picked me up and delivered my vehicle to the auto shot, was exceptional. She allowed me to ride with her to my destination, arrived in the time frame, I was given, and treated my car with care. I would definitely recommend this company and her specifically to my family, friends, and colleagues.
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 9, 2023,
Fast reliable friendly great service overall
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 9, 2023,
They are the best
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 8, 2023,
2 tows days apart from one another and Everyone was pleasant and friendly with careful and fast service….awesome! East Coast will have a forever customer!
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 8, 2023,
Fast excellent service best price around 👍🏼
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 7, 2023,
Excellent service. They took great care of my motorcycle, were punctual and clearly communicated throughout the process. Would use again 👍
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 4, 2023,
This was my first time to use a towing service, and everyone I spoke with was courteous. The prices were reasonable and the service was excellent.
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 4, 2023,
Wonderful service, communication was excellent. I didn’t have to wait long for the driver to show up. Great Job
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 2, 2023,
Shawn did an excellent job. He was on time, professional, an was an expert with every move. I would recommend 10/10.
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 1, 2023,
Super cool driver 😎 excellent service
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Mar 1, 2023,
They serve me with care n will be using them again if i ever need em
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
Feb 27, 2023,
Towing
Google Maps
East Coast Towing East Coast Towing
(919) 835-0705 $$$
★★★★★
560 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Call a Tow Truck Near You
Scroll to Top